Mailing List & Contact Info
Return to Main Page


Interested in receiving occasional updates from Bryan?

Fill out the below form and you will be added to my mailing list.  You will receive the "Deep Thoughts Weekly", which is a brief, fun newsletter that features some of the great "Deep Thoughts" from the old Saturday Night Live bit.  This correspondence is primarily intended as an enjoyable way to keep communications open between friends. 

OOPS! You forgot to upload swfobject.js ! You must upload this file for your form to work.

Oh, and don't worry...your information is secure with me.  I'd never give it to any third party solicitors, spammers, or other assholes who want to try making a buck by filling up your mailbox with crap.  If you ever want to be removed from my list, simply reply back to one of my messages or send a remove request to bryan@mcgonigal.org.

Facebook and LinkedIn for Bryan
Facebook is the social networking site, while LinkedIn is primarily for business networking.

CONTACTS

E-Mail Bryan

Name E-Mail Phone Location & Notes
Bryan McGonigal bryan@mcgonigal.org 847-277-1660 Barrington IL

Bryan at work

bryan@mcgonigalspub.com 847-277-7400 McGonigal's Pub
Laura McGonigal laura@mcgonigal.org 847-277-1660 Barrington IL
Dennis McGonigal dennis@mcgonigal.org 239-514-1511
847-382-1937
Naples, FL
Barrington IL

Dennis at work

dmcgonigal@medline.com 847-949-3035 Medline Industries, Inc.
Melissa (McGonigal) Berry melissa@mcgonigal.org 224-848-4003 Barrington, IL
Steve Berry stevendberry@gmail.com 224-848-4003 Barrington, IL

Steve at work

steve@parkavenuewinebar.com 847-382-3900 Park Avenue Wine Bar
       
David & Michelle Kierna mdkierna@comcast.net 847-557-0200 Gurnee, IL
Jimmy & Julie Lamberty jx4@att.net 847-838-6199 Antioch, IL
Ken & Rose Lamberty kenlamberty@yahoo.com 847-949-0922 Mundelein, IL
Beth LeClair mafp@msn.com 847-265-5046 Antioch, IL

For directions to Bryan & Laura's house, e-mail or give us a call.

 

Return to Main Page

 

HEY!  Whatever happened to the "Can You Feel The Beat" DJ service?
CLICK HERE for details...